SMALL GROUPS

Join a small group of friends that meet throughout the week.

We believe in spending time together, where spiritual growth happens in relationship. We offer warm, friendly groups to encourage you on your journey in faith and find freedom. Some meet at homes, some meet at the church, but all exist to "pursue spiritual growth through Christ-centered community."

Small Groups

LAUNCH SEPT 29


MONDAY NIGHT


Basketball Small Group

When & Where: Pennington AG at 6pm

Leader: Pastor Frank Lovero

Contact: frank@penningtonag.com


Enneagram Small Group

When & Where: Princeton Seminary Library at 7pm

Leader: Ashley Wells

Contact: ashley.wells@ptsem.edu



TUESDAY NIGHT


Study of the Holy Spirit Small Group

Where: Joe and Fran Bice's Home (24 Williamsburg Ct, Allentown) at 7pm

Leader: Steve Herring

Contact: stephenherring62@gmail.com


Freedom Through the Gospel Small Group*

When & Where: Pennington AG Office at 7pm

Leader: Pastor Brian Lane

Contact: brian@penningtonag.com



WEDNESDAY NIGHT


Prayer Small Group*

When & Where: Pennington AG Church at 7pm

Leader: Charles Jackson

Contact: charles@penningtonag.com


Freedom Through the Gospel Small Group*

When & Where: Pennington AG Office at 7pm

Leaders: Pastor Ryan Koenig & Matt Kanoc

Contact: ryan@penningtonag.com


High School Students Small Groups

When & Where: Youth Warehouse (1580 Reed Rd) 7-9pm

Contact: lovero.angela@gmail.com


Sharing Devotions Over Dinner Small Group

When & Where: Murphy's Home (161 Bull Run Rd, Pennington) at 6:30pm

Leader: Sharon Lane

Contact: shar0101@aol.com


THURSDAY NIGHT


Freedom Through the Gospel Small Group

When & Where: Pennington AG Church at 7pm

Leader: Gavin Wheatley

Contact: gavin@penningtonag.com



FRIDAY NIGHT


Middle School Students Small Groups

When & Where: Youth Warehouse (1580 Reed Rd) 7-9pm

Contact: gavin@penningtonag.com


Singles Small Group

When & Where: Pennington AG Church at 7pm

Leader: Mike Draves and Kathleen Susanin

Contact: draves.michael171@gmail.com



ONCE A MONTH


Parent Small Group

Where: Pennington AG Church

Leaders: Elizabeth and David Sherry*

Contact: elizabeth@penningtonag.com


Men's Monday Night Football

See "Events" Card

Contact: skanoc@gmail.com




*child care groups